2024 Indiana Basketball All Star Classic Participant 2026/2027 BOYS Photos

Camden Bell-Wapahani

Devin Bolden-Indianapolis Cardinal Ritter

Caden Claxton

Devin Craig-Lapel

Chase Devine-Bremen

Tamarje English-Liberty Christian

Cody Evans-Greencastle

Austin Ford

Tywaine Fuller-Liberty Christian

Jason Gardner, Jr.-Fishers

Brayden Goff-Northview

Sam Gooch-Greencastle

Camden Haywood-Southridge

Elexander Harris-Indianapolis Arsenal Technical

Isaiah Hill-Pike High School

Kayden Hobdy-Perry Meridian

Shea Hollendonner-Centerville

Edwin Holmes-Princeton

Tyrese Jones-South Bend Clay

Kenneth Lampley-Charles A Tindley

Colin Lewis-Anderson

Colton Lindsay-Eastern Howard

Kendrick Martin-Liberty Christian

Drew Matelic-Speedway

Bryce Mathis-Perry Meridian

Brennan Miller-Lawrence North

Mason Miller-New Castle

Zane Mitchell-Shenandoah

DaKori Parker-South Bend Washington

Eli Sego-Triton Central

Dikembe Shaw-Crown Point

Bentley Shelton-Evansville Harrison

Clay Tharp-Monrovia

Jaron Upshaw-Andrean

Bryce Wilcox-Southwood

Waiting confirmations

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply