IBCA Hall of Fame Women Inductees

The Indiana Basketball Hall of Fame Board of Directors announces the 2020 Women’s Induction Class to be honored on Saturday, April 25, 2020.
Name                                                                             High School                               Graduation
Tina (Reece) Bennett                                                    Austin                                                  1985
Amy Brauman                                                                Brownsburg                                        1991
Kristin (Mattox) Cox                                                     Charlestown                                       1992
Debbie (Benziger) Dudukovich                                   Kokomo                                              1994
Tiffany Gooden                                                               Fort Wayne Snider                           1994
Angela Hamblin-Blakely                                             Gary Lew Wallace                              1994
Sandy Herre                                                                     Benton Central                                 1988
Danielle McCulley                                                          Gary West                                          1993
Erika (McCoy) Robinson                                            Seymour                                               1986
Stacie Shepherd                                                              Richmond                                          1990
Amy (Walker) Sundt                                                    Bedford North Lawrence                  1991
Indiana Fever Silver Medal Award
Harold Metheny                                                             Shelburn                                            1952

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply