2018 Indiana Class Basketball All Star Classic Boy Participants

Schedule of Events at Anderson University, Kardatzke Wellness Center

June 15: 12:30 p.m. 2018 Senior Girls and 2:00 p.m. 2018 Senior Boys

June 15: 6:30 p.m. Future Girls (2018 Soph & Frosh together) and

8:00 p.m. Future Boys (2018 Soph & Frosh together)

June 16: 12:30 p.m.  2018 Junior Girls and  2:00 p.m. 2018 Junior Girl

June 16: 6:30 p.m. 2018 Junior Boys and  8:00 p.m. 2018 Junior Boys

Wow! has it already been ten (10) years since Kent Benson and I started the Indiana Class Basketball All-Star Classic?  Well, that answer is a definite YES!!!

This year we are super excited about the quality of young women and men we have invited to participate and they have accepted our offer and scheduled to attend!

Our entire team says a hearty thank you to each and every participant!!!

SENIOR BOYS: Friday, June 15th, 2018 at 2 p.m.  Please arrive by 1 p.m.


Israel Nash, Monroe Central

Garrett Pumphrey, Cambridge City Lincoln

Jeff Davis, Christel House Watanabe

Aaron Hahn, Woodlan

Derrick Briscoe, Indianapolis Crispus Attucks

Jeremy Shannon, Hammond George Rogers Clark

JoMel Boyd, Anderson

Colin York, Greencastle

Dalton Dubois, Cascade

Alan Kersteins, Northeast Dubois

Craig Porter, Terre Haute South Vigo

Conner Hubbard, Jac Cen Del


Carson Blair, Southwood

Deshaun Kendrick, Irvington Prepratory

Ryan Hale, Daleville

Addison True, Eastern Hancock

Matt Cornett, South Decatur

Austin Lyons, Lapel

James Burns, Lafayette Jefferson

Cory McKinney, South Bend Washington

Wes Sage, Elkhart Christian

Bailey Hester, Columbus North

Freeman Brou, Northeastern


FUTURE BOYS: Friday, June 15th, 2018 at 8 p.m.  Please arrive by 6:30 p.m.


Brayton Bailey, Bedford North Lawrence

Christopher Mantis, Lowell

Dillon Duff, Fort Wayne Snider

Curt Hopf, Forest Park

Tayson Parker, Northwestern

Reece Bauer, Northeast Dubois



Jordan Gadis, Noblesville

Johnell Davis, 21st Century

Dre Davis, Lawrence Central

Carson Barrett, Lafayette Central Catholic

Murray Becher, Heritage Hills

Trenton Daughtry, Wabash

Dominic Lucido, Hanover Central

Deontae Craig, Culver Academy

JUNIOR BOYS, Saturday, June 16th, 2018 at 6:30 p.m.  Please arrive by 5:30 p.m.


Allen Plunkett, South Putnam

Zach Banks, Westfield

Sam DeVault, Evansville Memorial

Carson Dolezal, Tipton

Jakobie Robinson, Warren Central

Cooper Yancey, Madison

Will Penny, Logansport

Dustin Hudak, Lowell


Avery Paddock, Alexandria

Mawich Kachjaani, International

Manual Brown, Indianapolis Scecina Memorial

Xavier Hines, Noblesville

Luke Richardson, Lapel

Cody Swimm, Hagerstown

Reece Thomson, Franklin

Ethan Brittain Watts, Culver Academy

JUNIOR BOYS, Saturday, June 16th, 2018 at 8 p.m.  Please arrive by 6:30 P.M.


Cobie Barnes, Floyd Central

Brennan Neal, Whiteland

Cameron Alford, Brownsburg

Drew Comer, Greensburg

Clay Hilliard, Plymouth

Kayden Key, Frankton

Jake Wilkes, Cloverdale


Connor Jones, Danville

Rylan Detling, Frankton

Sam Skaggs, Logansport

Tim Lawson, Griffith

Jared Hankins, Lawrence North

Tyler Kramer, Southwestern

Bryant Robinson, Goshen

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply