2023 Indiana Basketball All Star Classic Participant FUTURE Boys Photos


Albert Gooden III-Lawrence Central

Brayden Luce-Parke Heritage

Braydon Hohlt-Perry Meridian

Brennan Miller-Lawrence North

Bryce Mathis-Perry Meridian H.S.

Bryson Cardinal-Guerin Catholic

Caleb Wright-Sheridan

Carson Pieczonka-East Central H.S.

Chris DelValle-Logansport

Clay Tharp-Monrovia H.S.

Cody Evans-Greencastle

Cole Thomas-South Central Elizabeth H.S.


Damon  Howard-Pike High School

DeAndre Lott-Hancock-Indianapolis Crispus Attucks

Drew Matelic-Speedway H.S.

Garrett Clark-Portage H.S.

Gavin Betten-Manchester H.S.

Hudson Horvath-Park Tudor

Jaymen Townsend-Marion

Joey Wright-Frankton H.S.

Josiah Love-Wes Del

Kasien Stevenson-Indianapolis Cardinal Ritter

L J Ward-Indianapolis Lutheran

Lavell Tinsley-Boonville H.S.

Lincoln Fathauer-Anderson Prep

Malik Sims-Indianapolis Arsenal Technical

Mason Carpenter-Richmond H.S.

Melakih  Cunnigham-Decatur Central

Owen Souligne-McCutcheon H.S.

Shea Hollendollen-Centerville H.S.


Collin Lewis-Anderson H.S.

DeZhon Hall-Charles A Tindley

Elexander Harris-Indianapolis Tech

Tamarkus King-Indianapolis Arsenal Technical

Treigh Schelsky-Parke Heritage


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply