Indiana Basketball Hall of Fame announces 2023 WOMEN’S SILVER ANNIVERSARY TEAM NAMED

Amber (Schober) Aryee Plainfield
Abby (Salscheider) Ault Bluffton
Vnemina (Reese) Cooper Fort Wayne South
Jill (Chapman) Daily Blackford
Amy (Lindsay) Fuller* Union (Modoc)
Abbe Harvey Brownsburg
Molly Holt Sabol Madison
Kara Kessans Tell City
Kelly Komara Lake Central
Kelly N. Kuhn Lake Central
Courtney (Risinger) Lloyd Richmond/Terre Haute South
Kristen (Bodine) Lovell Martinsville
Mary Jo Noon Jeffersonville
Kyle (Black) Rechlicz North Central
Lisa (Eckart) Ruble Center Grove
April Traylor Eminence/Martinsville
Shana (Sparks) Williams Connersville
Amy Wright Northeastern
Eighteen women have been named to the Indiana Basketball Hall of Fame’s 2023 Silver Anniversary Team, based on outstanding accomplishments as a senior basketball player 25 years ago.
Greg Reece New Castle
Andy Simpson Crown Point
The Indiana Basketball Hall of Fame recognizes two men for their contribution as high school girls’ basketball officials as the 2023 Women’s Center Circle Officials Award winners.

Greg Reece and Andy Simpson will be recognized for their officiating careers.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply